IACC Proudly Presents the Following Events



Business Networking

Location: Hilton Orlando/Altamonte Springs
350 S. Northlake BLVD.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Date: Friday, Nov. 04, 2016
Time: 6 PM - 8 PM
Admission: $25 (Includes light fare + beer/wine)

buy tickets

Yalda Night Festival

Location: Ali Baba House of Kabob
Date: Saturday, Dec. 17, 2016
Time: 8 PM - 12 PM
Admission: $25 (Live Entertainment)


Chaharshanbe Suri

Location: Sanford Park
Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Time: 7 PM - 10 PM
Admission: $5

viber image

Norouz Festival

Location: TBA
Date: TBA
Time: TBA
Admission: TBA

IACC Announcements

Photo Galleries for Past Events


Business Networking November 2016 - Hilton

View Photos


Mehregan Festival 2016

View Photos

Norouz Celebration @ Altamonte Hilton

View Photos

13 Bedar, April 1st, 2012

View Photos

IACC Membership Benefits

Office referrals and business leads are available to all IACC members through its Networking event and activities.

Join Now

An appropriate time in IACC Networking presentations is offered to all our Corporate members to introduce or promote their professions (prior arrangement is necessary via contacting one of IACC Board members).

Join Now

Discounts on advertising in designated sections of IACC website is offered to all IACC Corporate members.

Join Now

Members’ announcements will be broadcasted through our e-mail system (as long as they do not interfere with IACC’s By-laws and its amendments).

Join Now

Famous Quotes

Men talk of heaven, - there is no heaven but…
Omar Khayyam Persian Philosopher/Poet
more quotes

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when we have news for you? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.